Chill Pill III

PP-DISC-04 — Chill Pill III

Double CD Compact Disc / incl. 32-page Inlay

Chill Pill will help you get in line with nature, enhancing positive feelings through better awareness of one’s surroundings. Listening to this music will improve your physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. While consuming Chill Pill a healthy mix of relaxation and hedonism is recommended.

Released by Public Possession
Catalogue Number PP-Disc-04

Buy Chill Pill III


  1. Anna “Side By Side”
  2. DJ Cit “Cirrus Clouds”
  3. Nice Girl “Will U”
  4. Turzi “Watermill”
  5. Real Ponchos “Big Surprise”
  6. Martin Brugger “Fall Out”
  7. White Flag “6 Underground”
  8. Sofie Royer & Speckman “Leave”
  9. Paul Brändle “Homecoming”
  10. You’re Me “Lunch In The Meadow”
  11. Bell Towers “Dreaming Of A Summer Dream”
  12. Mogwaa & Xin Seha “숨​(​Breath​)​”
  13. Eden Burns “I’m Yours Dub”
  14. Avocado Highway (Alex Olson) “P.C.H.”
  15. Andras “ep3”
  16. Chris Ellis & Babyxxan “Um Ah Help”
  17. Suzanne Kraft “ChaptersAC464”
  18. R_R_ “Balance”
  19. Superpitcher “Sometimes”
  20. Emmanuelle “No Brain No Worries”
  21. Obalski “Nonconformism”
  22. Popp “Kith”
  23. Vanessa Worm “No.4/44”
  24. Lurie “Loneliness Is Just A Sign Of Integrity Or Maybe You Just Don’t Have Friends”
  25. RIP Swirl “Laguna Beach Jam”
  26. Aiden Ayers “Some Kinda Harm”